Another arrow against those covid vaccines…

Written by a nurse…
“Among all the vaccines I have known in my life (diphtheria, tetanus, measles, rubella, chickenpox, hepatitis, meningitis and tuberculosis), I want to also add flu and pneumonia.

I have never seen a vaccine that forced me to wear a mask and maintain my social distance, even when you are fully vaccinated.

I had never heard of a vaccine that spreads the virus even after vaccination.
I had never heard of rewards, discounts, incentives to get vaccinated.
I never saw discrimination for those who didn’t. If you haven’t been vaccinated no one has tried to make you feel like a bad person.
I have never seen a vaccine that threatens the relationship between family, colleagues and friends.
I have never seen a vaccine used to threaten livelihoods, work or school.
I have never seen a vaccine that would allow a 12-year-old to override parental consent.
After all the vaccines I listed above, I have never seen a vaccine like this one, which discriminates, divides and judges society as it is.

And as the social fabric tightens…
It’s a powerful vaccine! It does all these things except IMMUNIZATION.

If we still need a booster dose after we are fully vaccinated, and we still need to get a negative test after we are fully vaccinated, and we still need to wear a mask after we are fully vaccinated, and still be hospitalized after we have been fully vaccinated, it will likely come to “It’s time for us to admit that we’ve been completely deceived.”..

7 thoughts on “Another arrow against those covid vaccines…

  1. There are quite a few things I disagree with in the nurses take on things. Take, for instance, having to wear a mask after vaccination. First, I don’t and haven’t worn a mask since I was vaccinated. Still, in certain situations where we’re packed in tight, we are asked to wear masks because you can’t tell the vaxed from the unvaxed and the only way to get the unvaccinated into a mask is to require them of everyone. I don’t like the lies and deception involved in getting us to mask up, but geez, man. Let’s call it what it is. We don’t need to make stuff up like the others do. Know what I mean?

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I assumed they at least told the truth about getting the vaccinated into masks in the beginning – that’s what they did here in the US. If your political class didn’t do that, yours are even worse than ours… and that’s saying something!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. To answer that almost requires a post of it’s own. NZ has a weak Government that decides everything by the latest polling numbers. Policy is not decided by health, it’s decided by the voting public. (I’ve written about this before) They have spent $100 million on the media to convince everyone that there is a serious pandemic, which has created mass hysteria. For the record, we have had 53 deaths of people WITH covid, out of a population of 6 million. Regarding the policy of masks 1/ in the beginning we were told to wear masks, because it was thought at the time that the virus was in water droplets. 2/ Then it was found that it was airborne which makes virtually all masks useless and we were told they weren’t needed. 3/ they were then made progressively’mandatory to make people feel “safe’ 4/Since then masks or face coverings are required at all shops.. That’s as best as I remember it, because the rules have changed at 8 times off the top of my head and will change again when Omicron is in the community. I get the impression that Michigan has largely moved on and is a good place live for you. NZ is going in the opposite direction in much the same way that Victoria, Australia is (for much the same reasons) . My blog is mostly a recording of what’s happening here, I haven’t written much about the situation lately, because it could go either way.

        Liked by 2 people

  2. That is a good list of claims. The one missing though is “it makes you less likely to die or go to hospital”. If it did that, then that would have at least been a valuable thing, and if that one thing is accepted, that only increases the argument that forced vaccination and social segregation were not justified.

    I note the “less likely to die or go to hospital” is also a more recent claim, because the “wont die or go to hospital” claim went out the window a long time ago. The COVID victims have overwhelmingly had 3 or more other health conditions and have generally been over 60.

    Finally, yes, picked up on your point about 53 deaths with COVID. The deaths include one that died from gunshot wound, and many that were very old, and I haven’t seen the breakdown yet, but I bet over 90% will have had co-morbidities.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I have a spreadsheet of all the deaths in NZ. It’s not complete with all the details thou, because they aren’t publishing all the details anymore.

      Like

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑